BOARD MEMBERS

SOYFAI BOARD OFFICERS
Organization/Officer Name E-Mail
PRESIDENT Paul Mullenix Maddogmully3535@netzero.com
VICE-PRESIDENT Brian Crosley BLcros@msn.com
VICE-PRESIDENT Matt Macke mattmacke@yahoo.com
TRUSTEE Lonnie Grayson lonniegrayson@me.com
TRUSTEE Mike Hodge mikeandjessicahodge@yahoo.com
TRUSTEE/WEBMASTER Jeff Hericks jhericks@fuse.net
OFFICIAL ASSIGNOR Gary Switzer Gswitref1@fuse.net
CHEER. REP. Erin Groeting erin.groeting@uc.edu
SEC./TREASURER Kathy Rusche- Coots kathleenruschecoots@gmail.com

 

ORGANIZATIONAL INFORMATION
Organization Name E-Mail
DEER PARK - PRESIDENT Jeff Hericks jhericks@fuse.net
DEER PARK - VICE PRESIDENT Matt Macke mattmacke@yahoo.com
DEER PARK - SOYFAI REP Missie Hericks lilcatsfb@fuse.net
GLEN ESTE - PRESIDENT Paul Mullenix Maddogmully3535@netzero.com
GLEN ESTE - VICE PRESIDENT Anthony Case Amcaseelectric@gmail.com
HARRISON Jeff Gerhardt Jeff.gerhardt@zoomtown.com
INDIAN HILL Andy Roeder andy@supequipment.com
MILFORD - PRESIDENT Brad Duncan brad.duncan@milfordeagles.com
MILFORD - VICE PRESIDENT John Cooper john.cooper@milfordeagles.com
MILFORD - SOYFAI REP Dustin Faulkner dustin.faulkner@milfordeagles.com
NORWOOD - PRESIDENT/SOYFAI REP John Cole jcole@wittrockinc.com
NORWOOD - VICE PRESIDENT/SOYFAI REP Mike Taylor loglan353@yahoo.com
NEW RICHMOND    
READING Mike Hensley Mhensleysr@yahoo.com
READING Chris Horsley horsley@fuse.net
THREE RIVERS Mike Hodge mikeandjessicahodge@yahoo.com
WYOMING - PRESIDENT Mel Green mlgreen@fuse.net
WYOMING - VICE PRESIDENT Daimon Wiley dwile06@yahoo.com
WYOMING - SOYFAI REP Lonnie Grayson lonniegrayson@me.com

 

SOYFAI CHEERLEADING
Organization Name E-Mail
DEER PARK Erin Groeting erin.groeting@uc.edu
DEER PARK Jena Hickey jenaleehickey@yahoo.com
GLEN ESTE Brittany Love xxgjecheerxx@yahoo.com
HARRISON Christy Keller cmkeller78@gmail.com
HARRISON Nicole Knab nicoleknab@hotmail.com
INDIAN HILL Leigh Anne Meurer leighanne.meurer@yahoo.com
MILFORD Deanna Eastham deannaeastham1@zoomtown.com
NORWOOD Amber Ayers ad_ayers@yahoo.com
NORWOOD Jessica Logieliere jlongieliere@gmail.com
OAK HILLS Jennifer Winters wintersjennia@gmail.com
READING Kari Kyler kariannburkhardt@gmail.com
THREE RIVERS Karen Smithmeyer smithmeyer@cmpubult.com
WYOMING Leslie Whalen lwhalen1980@gmail.com